Adult Softball - Wed. Classic #3

Our classic #1 league is a competitive league for teams who are looking for more competition. The spring/summer season will consist of 7 weeks plus playoffs if voted upon.
Program Type Adult
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 2/19/2021
Enrollment End Date 4/16/2021
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 4
Maximum 16
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Team Fee (paying now)
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $550.00
Will pay in person
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 05/05/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 05/12/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 05/26/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 06/02/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 06/09/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 06/16/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 06/23/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 06/30/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Wednesday - 07/07/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex