14USB - 14u Fastpitch Softball

The girls fastpitch program is both instructional and competitive. The girls will play in the Stark County Girls Softball League. Teams will play 14 regular season games and an end-of-season tournament.

Note:

Practice and game dates and locations will be announced at a later date. Once players are signed up, you can expect a call, text or email from the coach or programmer with more information.

Program Type Youth
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 14USB
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 3/3/2021
Enrollment End Date 4/19/2021
Instructor(s) -
Gender Female
Enrollment Minimum 10
Maximum 14
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 10 Enforced - As of date 1/1/2021
Maximum 14 Enforced - As of date 8/1/2021
Resident
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $75.00
NonResident
Residency Restriction NonResident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $90.00
Monday - 03/08/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 03/15/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 03/22/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 03/29/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 04/05/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 04/12/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 04/19/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 04/26/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 05/03/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -
Monday - 05/10/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 AM
Location -