Adult Softball - Tue. Womens

Our womens league spring/summer season will consist of 7 weeks plus playoffs as voted upon.
Program Type Adult
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 2/19/2021
Enrollment End Date 4/16/2021
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 4
Maximum 8
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Team Fee (paying now)
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $550.00
Will pay in person
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Tuesday - 05/25/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 06/01/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 06/08/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 06/15/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 06/22/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 06/29/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 07/06/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 07/13/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 07/20/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex
Tuesday - 07/27/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Location Willig Field Complex